Skip to content

I’m writing!

May 10, 2008

Finally!

I have begun to get things written down. It takes a while, and I don’t have many whiles, because the paper is due on May 21st!

Nevertheless I’m aiming for the paper it to be done in time. It was never about the grade, always about the process. Even having to adjust to a certain standard for how to turn in the result of my work in itself is prohibitive I feel.

I have decided to write the thing in a deki wiki (http://allanwith.wik.is). My plan is to just extract the report from the wiki as a pdf, print it out, smack a frontpage on top of it and turn it in! Feel free to register and comment on the work. Needless to say, it’s a work in progress.

I think that since I last posted about how much time I have spent on the thing I must have spent approximately 35 more hours reading, taking notes, etc.

From → Studies

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

